Contact Us

Dr. Parviz Ghandforoush
Associate Dean, Pamplin College of Business Graduate Programs
Phone: 703-538-3782

Dana Hansson                                                                       Director, MBA Programs                                                        Phone: 703-538-3761                                                                Email: dhansson@vt.edu

Stephen Naylor                                                                    Assistant to Associate Dean                                                Phone: 703-538-3782                                    Email:Naylor@vt.edu

Evening MBA

Kathy Imhof
Evening MBA Program Coordinator
Phone: 703-538-8411
Email: kathyi@vt.edu

Emily Cook
Evening MBA Program Coordinator
Phone: 703-538-3776
Email: ebcook3@vt.edu

Executive MBA                                       

Annabelle Ombac

Assistant Director
Phone: 703-538-3746
Email: aombac@vt.edu

Professional MBA

Kellee P. Akers
Program Coodinator
Phone: (703) 538-8349
Email: kakers25@vt.edu
Email: pmba@vt.edu

For General Inquries About Virginia Tech's MBA Programs, Please Call: 703-538-8410 or Email: eveningMBA@vt.edu.